top of page

Welcome

If you're reading this, you've found yourself on my blog. My name is Dayna Wichhart and I am a senior at Dordt University studying Digital Media Production. I have one semester left at Dordt before I graduate in December of 2025.


My dream after graduation is to start my own video production business which is where New Morning Media comes in.


I created this blog to share my journey of starting a business, share pieces of my life, thoughts, and all things media and video. I've written these pieces periodically throughout the semester and summer and I plan to be posting these blogs weekly on Fridays. It's my hope that you find this blog to be uplifting, encouraging, and honest. Life is not always what we show on social media and I want this to be a place where you and I can be fully transparent with each other.


Thanks for coming along for the ride. I can't wait to see where it takes me.



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page